fbpx

PlaylistSupply ermöglicht es Playlists schnell zu recherchieren und der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus sein.

Finden Sie Playlists in allen Größen und exportieren Sie die Ergebnisse für Ihr Team.

Mit unserem Tool erreichen Sie die richtigen Kuratoren und haben Sie Ihren bisher besten Releaseday.

U

Keyword-Suche

Recherchieren Sie schnell und effizient Details zu Playlists. Finden und verbinden Sie sich mit einflussreichen Playlistkuratoren innerhalb Ihres Genres oder suchen Sie nach Keywords!

Erweiterte Playlist-Analyse

Zeigen Sie Playlist-Daten wie Follower-Anzahl, Kontaktinformationen und den Namen des Besitzers an. Unsere benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche macht das Durchsuchen und Filtern einfach!

Kontakt-Finder

Unsere Kontaktfinder-Funktion hat ein revolutionäres Tool zur direkten Kontaktsuche integriert, um E-Mail- und Kuratoren-Kontaktinformationen aufzuspüren.

 

Warum PlaylistSupply?

Zahlen Sie nie wieder für Playlists mit Bot-Streams oder für veraltete Kuratorenkontakte. PlaylistSupply bietet ein hochmodernes Musik-Marketing-Tool, das Ihnen hilft, die besten Playlists zu finden.

Was sagen Kunden über PlaylistSupply?

“Mein Team nutzt PlaylistSupply seit ein paar Monaten und das Ausmaß, in dem es unseren Playlist-Pitching-Prozess rationalisiert und erweitert hat, ist phänomenal. Das Tool ist einfach zu bedienen und ersetzt eine Menge Rätselraten beim Playlistpitching. Die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich selbst!”

Jake Gindy

Künstler-Manager

“Als Künstler in einem eher nischenhaften Genre war ich anfangs definitiv skeptisch gegenüber PlaylistSupply. Nachdem ich es nur für ein paar Suchanfragen benutzt hatte, war meine Skepsis verflogen. Es gibt kein Genre, keinen Stil oder Sound, den dieses Tool nicht abdeckt. Egal ob brutaler Techno oder Rap-Metal, dieses Tool ist eine erstaunliche Bereicherung.”

Zach Lindh

Indie-Künstler

“Als Manager bin ich immer auf der Suche nach neuen Tools, um den Erfolg meiner Kunden beim Playlist-Pitching zu unterstützen. PlaylistSupply ist ein phänomenales Tool, das diesen Prozess um Lichtjahre vereinfacht hat und mir nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Energie und Ressourcen gespart hat. Es gibt keine vergleichbaren Tools da draußen und es ist viel billiger als die meisten Tools, die heutzutage erhältlich sind, also ist es großartig, wenn man eher DIY unterwegs ist und ein kleines Budget hat.”

Andrew Kwan

Künstler-Management, Romantic Music Group

“Ich bin ein Künstler, der bei einem der größten Musikwarenhersteller der Welt arbeitet, mit vorheriger Erfahrung in Musik-PR und Radio. Ich habe im Laufe der Jahre Tausende von Dollars ausgegeben, um meine Musik durch traditionelle Medien einigen größten Akteure in der Musikbranche zu pitchen, alles mit sehr wenig Ergebnissen. Was ich an PlaylistSupply am meisten liebe, ist, dass man selbst die Suchbegriffe eingibt und bestimmt – innerhalb einer Woche brach ich die Spotify-Hörerrekorde aller meiner vorherigen Bands. Das Schöne an diesem Tool ist, dass es keine Limitierung für die Playlists gibt, die man damit finden kann.”

Jordan H. Kleinman

Künstler, Social Media Marketer, Fender, buzzbands.la, AMAPAC Radio

FAQs

blank

Wie funktioniert unser Algorithmus?

Bei PlaylistSupply analysieren wir öffentliche Playlists und listen Ihnen alle verfügbaren Informationen auf, die Sie und Ihr Team benötigen, um eine Playlisting-Kampagne zu starten. Dazu gehört auch unser revolutionärer Direktkontakt-Finder, der Playlisten hervorhebt, für die wir eine funktionierende Kontakmöglichkeit ermittelt haben.

Warum nach Playlists suchen?

Playlists sind die neue Ära der Musikempfehlungen. Die richtigen Kuratoren und Playlist-Besitzer zu erreichen, ist einer der wichtigsten Schritte, um eine echte Fangemeinde aufzubauen oder eine bestehende zu vergrößern. Es ist die Saat, die ein organisches Online-Wachstum ermöglicht.

Warum ist PlaylistSupply so effektiv?

Während viele Leute für veraltete Kontaktlisten oder gerfakete Bot-Follower bezahlen, um die Playlist-Statistiken zu erhöhen, können Sie mit unserem Tool ganz einfach Ihre EIGENE Kontaktliste von organischen Playlists erstellen, ohne aufwendige Recherchearbeit. Jeder kann einen Playlist-Besitzer anschreiben, alles was Sie brauchen, sind die relevanten Informationen über die Playlist und den Kurator. PlaylistSupply nimmt Ihnen die schwere Fleißarbeit des Künstlermanagements ab und erlaubt es Ihnen sich auf die wesentlichen Aufgaben konzentrieren.

Wer nutzt diese Software?

PlaylistSupply ist bereits bei vielen Musikmanagern und Lizenzierungsdiensten sehr beliebt. Das intuitive Design macht es zur richtigen Wahl, egal ob Sie ein Indie-Künstler oder ein Musikindustrie-Guru sind. Erstellen Sie ein Profil und bauen sich noch heute eine lebendige Fanbase auf!

Wie viel kostet PlaylistSupply?

PlaylistSupply ist ein abonnementbasierter Dienst für $19,99/Monat. Mit Ihrer Zahlung erhalten Sie eine vollständige Playlist-Analyse; Name, Link, Live-Follower-Anzahl, Name des Besitzers/Kurators und Profil-Link, Info-Text, etc. Darüber hinaus bieten wir einen Kontakt-Finder, der verfügbare Kuratorenkontakte aufspürt. Zu guter Letzt werden alle Transaktionen sicher mit Paypal abgewickelt (kontaktieren Sie uns für alle Krypto-Zahlungsanfragen) und Sie können Ihr Abonnement jederzeit kündigen.

fbpx

PlaylistSupply lets you quickly research playlist curators and get ahead of the competition.

Find playlists of all sizes and export results for your team.

Lock in the right playlists and have your best release day yet.

how to get on spotify plalyists
how to get on spotify playlist
how to contact plalyist curators
best playlist promo service
contact list playlist curators
how to playlist promo

Contact Finder

Our contact finder feature has a revolutionary direct contact research tool integrated to track down email and curators contact info on social media.

 

Advanced Playlist Analysis

View playlist data like follower count, playlist curators’ contact info, and playlist owner name. Our user friendly interface makes browsing and filtering easy!

U

Keyword Search

Research data for your playlist promo campaigns quickly and efficiently. Find and connect with influential playlist owners within your genre or search keywords!

playlist promo, playlist owner, plalyist curator contact list, submithub, playlisthunter, playlistpush, get more spotify followers, playlist pitching

Why PlaylistSupply?

Never pay for playlists with bot streams or for outdated curator contacts again. PlaylistSupply offers a state-of-the-art music marketing tool that helps you find the best playlist curators.

“My team has been using PlaylistSupply for a few months and the degree to which it has streamlined and amplified our playlist pitching process has been phenomenal. The tool is easy to use and takes the guess work out of playlist promo. The results speak for themselves!”

Jake Gindy

Artist Manager

“I’m an artist  with prior experience in music PR and Radio.
What I love most about PlaylistSupply is that YOU dictate the search terms – within a week, I broke the Spotify listenership records of all my previous bands.

The beauty of this music marketing tool is that there’s no limit to the playlists you can find on it.”

Jordan H. Kleinman

Artist, Social Media Marketer, Fender, buzzbands.la, AMAPAC Radio

“As an artist in a more niche genre I was definitely skeptical at first about PlaylistSupply. After using it for just a few searches my skepticism evaporated. There is no genre, style, or sound that this playlist analyzer leaves uncovered. Whether brutal techno or rap metal music this playlist promo tool is an amazing asset.”

Zach Lindh

Indie Artist

“As a manager, I am always looking for new tools to bolster my clients playlist pitching success. PlaylistSupply is a phenomenal music promo tool that has stripped lightyears off of that process and saved me not only time, but energy and resources. There aren’t any tools out there quite like it and is much cheaper than most tools available these days, so it’s great when you’re DIY and doing playlist promotion on a budget.”

Drew Abelson

Artist Management, jarjour co.

FAQs

How does the algorithm work?

At PlaylistSupply we analyze public playlists and list you all available information necessary for you and your team to start a playlist promo campaign. That includes our revolutionary direct contact finder that highlights playlist curators for which we have a working mail address or social handles stored.

Why search for independent playlists?

Playlists are the new era of music recommendations. Reaching out to the right curators and playlist owners is one of the most important steps in developing a real fan base or growing an existing one. It’s the seed that allows for organic online growth.

How and why is PlaylistSupply so effective?

While many people pay for outdated contact lists or fake bot followers to boost playlist stats, our tool lets you easily BUILD YOUR OWN contact list of organic playlists without extensive researching. Anyone can DM a playlist owner, all you need is the relevant information regarding the playlist and curator. PlaylistSupply takes the heavy leg work out of artist management and lets you focus on the most important elements.

Who typically uses this software?

 PlaylistSupply is already very popular among many music managers and licensing services alike. Its intuitive design makes it the right choice whether you are an indie artist or a music industry guru. Create a profile and grow your streaming numbers with a customized music promo campaign today!

How much does a PlaylistSupply subscription cost?

PlaylistSupply is a $19.99/month subscription-based service. With your payment you will receive full playlist analysis; name, link, live follower count, owner/curator name and profile link, info text, playlist popularity rank, etc. On top of this, we provide a Contact Finder which tracks down available playlist curators’ mail contacts. Lastly, all transactions are handled safely and securely with Paypal or Stripe and you can cancel your subscription at any time.

playlistsupply vs playlistpush

PlaylistSupply vs PlaylistPush – What’s The Better Option For Independent Artists in 2021

Unlike PlaylistPush, our tool PlaylistSupply delivers a variety of data points about curators and their playlists. Using such technology you can  conduct your own vetting process and determine whether a playlist’s quality meets your standards and overall find the best curators to submit music to playlists. PlaylistSupply reaches playlists in every language and can be used to find playlists and playlist curators in every region.

playlist promo, submithub, playlist pitching, playlisthunter, playlist push, music promo, playlist curators

PlaylistSupply vs SubmitHub – What’s the best tool for playlist promo in 2021?

Our team here at PlaylistSupply often receives questions about other music promo services, playlisting options, and how they compare to PlaylistSupply. One of the most mentioned is the submission platform SubmitHub. PlaylistSupply and Submithub are extremely different...
playlist pitching, how to contact playlist curators

How to contact best playlist curators in the music industry

Submitting To Playlists and Grow Your Streams and FanbaseFull guide: How to contact best playlist curators in the music industryWhen reaching out to playlists often curators charge a fee for artists to get a placement. But what if you’ve spent your playlist fee...
playlist promo, playlist owner, plalyist curator contact list, submithub, playlisthunter, playlistpush, get more spotify followers, playlist pitching